close

  • Faithful to my Homeland, the Republic of Poland
  • CONTACT US

  • EMBASSY OF THE REPUBLIC OF POLAND IN NEW ZEALAND

     

    Physical address:

     

    Level 9, City Chambers

    142-144 Featherston Street

    Wellington 6011

     

    Postal address:

     

    PO Box 10211

    Wellington 6143

     

    Phone: +64 4 499 7844


    Fax: +64 4 499 7846

     

    In case of emergency/outside of business hours please call:

     

    +64 21 902 334 (from abroad)

    021 902 334 (in New Zealand)

     

    Email: wellington.amb.sekretariat@msz.gov.pl

     

    OFFICE HOURS:

     

    GENERAL: 9am-5pm  (Monday - Friday)

     

    CONSULAR:

    Monday 10am - 2pm

    Tuesday 10am - 2pm

    Wednesday 1pm - 5pm

    Thursday 10am - 2pm

    Friday 10am - 2pm

     

    Poland and New Zealand public holiday dates in 2019 (office is closed):

     

    1 January (Tuesday) - New Year’s Day  

    2 January (Wednesday) – New Year Holiday 

    21 January (Monday) - Wellington Anniversary 

    6 February (Wednesday) - Waitangi Day, National Day of New Zealand 

    19 April (Friday) - Good Friday 

    22 April (Monday) - Easter Monday  

    25 April (Thursday) - ANZAC Day 

    1 May (Wednesday) - Labour Day 

    3 May (Friday) - Polish Constitution of 3 May Day, National Day of Poland 

    3 June (Monday) - Queen's Birthday 

    20 June (Thursday) - Corpus Christi 

    15 August (Thursday) - Polish Army Day 

    28 October (Monday) - Labour Day 

    1 November (Friday) - All Saints Day 

    11 November (Monday) - Independence Day 

    25 December (Wednesday) - Christmas Day  

    26 December (Thursday) - Boxing Day  

     

     

     

     


    Show Poland MFA on a larger map