• Faithful to my Homeland, the Republic of Poland




    Mike Petersen, New Zealand Special Agriculture Trade Envoy, February 2017


    Hon Todd McClay, Trade Minister, December 2016


    Jeff Langley, Deputy Secretary for Foreign Affairs, December 2016


    Hon Nathan Guy, Minister for Primary Industries, June 2015


    The Right Hon David Carter, Speaker of Parliament, April 2015


    Hon Christopher Finlayson, Minister in Charge of the NZ Security Intelligence Service and Minister Responsible for the GCSB, Attorney General, January 2015


    Bede Corry, MFA & MFAT Undersecretary of State consultations, October 2014


    Hon Murray McCully, Minister for Foreign Affairs, March 2014


    Hon Tim Groser, Trade Minister, July & November 2013


    Hon Steven Joyce, Minister for Economic Development, Minister of Science and Innovation, Minister for Tertiary Education, Skills and Employment, June 2013


    Hon Christopher Finlayson, Minister for Arts, Culture and Heritage, Attorney General, January 2013


    Ian Hill, Divisional Manager Europe Division, MFAT, October 2012


    John McKinnon, New Zealand Secretary of Defence, October 2011


    Peter Hamilton - Undersecretary of State for Foreign Affairs, NZ MFAT & Paweł Wojeciechowski - Undersecretary of State for Foreign Affairs of MFA of the Republic of Poland,  political consultations, June 2010


    Simon Bridges, MP of New Zealand Parliament, June 2010


    Hon Judith Collins, Minister of Police, Corrections and Veterans' Affairs, September 2009


    Hon Margaret Wilson, Speaker of the House of Representatives, NZ Parliament, 2008


    Hon Timothy Groser, New Zealand Minister of Trade and Climate Change Issues, participation in the COP 14 Conference, Poznan, December 2008


    Rt Hon Winston Peters, Minister of Foreign Affairs, July 2006


    Rt Hon Helen Clark,  Prime Minister, April 2005


    Hon Trevor Mallard, Education Minister, October 2003


    Hon Jim Sutton, Trade Minister, May 2003


    Hon Phil Goff, Minister of Foreign Affairs, May 2002


    Hon Pete Hodgson, Minister of Energy, June 2000





    Krzysztof Szczerski, Secretary of State and the Chief of the Cabinet of the President of the Republic of Poland, December 2017


     Maria Koc, Vice-Marshall of the Senate, October 2017


    Zbigniew Czech, Director of Department of United Nations and Human Rights MFA, political consultations between departamental directors MFA & MFAT, November 2016


    Michał Kołodziejski, Director of Asia-Pacific Department MFA & Mateusz Stąsiek, Director of Department for Cooperation with Polish Diaspora and Poles Abroad MFA, political consultations between departamental directors MFA & MFAT, November 2016


    Maria Pańczyk-Pozdziej, Vice-Marshall of the Senate, October/November 2014


    Poland – New Zealand Parliamentary Friendship Group representatives, October/November 2014


    Jan S. Ciechanowski, Head of The Office for War Veterans and Victims of Oppression, October/November 2014


    Bogdan Borusewicz, Marshall of the Senate, June 2014


    Marek Belka, President of Narodowy Bank Polski, April 2014


    Radosław Sikorski, Minister of Foreign Affairs, May 2013


    Aleksander Kwaśniewski, President of the Republic of Poland 1995-2005, March 2012


    Róża Thun, Member of the European Parliament, March 2011


    Prof. A. D. Rotfeld, former Minister of Foreign Affairs, October 2009


    Bogdan Borusewicz, Speaker of Senate & J. Dobrosz, Deputy Speaker of Sejm of the Republic of Poland, March 2007


    Bogusław Zaleski, Undersecretary of State for Foreign Affairs , June 2004


    Włodzimierz Cimoszewicz, Minister of Foreign Affairs,  March 2003


    Bernard Błaszczyk, Undersecretary of State for Economy, March 2000


    Mieczysław Stelmach, Undersecretary of State for Agriculture, November 1991


    Prof Krzysztof Skubiszewski, Minister of Foreign Affairs, May 1991


    Print Print Share: